CCBA x MoneyHero x CoDeco Decoration Loan Promotion

Hong Kong people worked so hard for a warm home. However, the high property price in Hong Kong made it hard for people to purchase a flat with their lifelong savings, not to mention sparing an additional budget to refurbish their home. In view of this, CoDeco teamed up with China Construction Bank (Asia) and MoneyHero, the website for comparing financial products, to provide CoDeco’s valued clients with low-interest renovation loans and installments up to 60 months. This is dedicated to someone as committed to the family as you and allows you to build your unique home under a sufficient budget.

From now until 31 December 2020, users who successfully apply for the CCB (Asia) Personal Installment Loan – Decoration Loan and use it on renovation projects through CoDeco can enjoy the following benefits:

Visit China Construction Bank (Asia) Website for more details

 

 

 

Offers and services are bound by terms and conditions.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

China Construction Bank (Asia) and MoneyHero - Personal Installment Loan - Decoration Loan Terms and Conditions

1. The promotion period is valid from now until 31 December 2020 (the “Promotion Period”). 
2. The APR of 4.26%, is calculated based on the monthly flat rate of 0.19% with loan amount of HK$600,000 and the repayment tenor of 12 months; APR of 4.42% for loan tenor of 60 months, is calculated based on the monthly flat rate of 0.19% with loan amount of HK$600,000. The APR is calculated according to the standard of Hong Kong Association of Banks and rounded to two decimal places. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rates and other applicable fees and charges of the product expressed as an annualized rate. Interest is charged daily and calculated on the basis of 365 days per year. The interest rate offer above is only available for selected customers who apply for Personal Installment Loan - Decoration Loan. The actual APR may vary for individual customer and the final interest rate will be subject to credit condition of the customer, please contact the staff of the Bank for details. The Bank reserves the right of final decision on the interest rate and approval result. 
3. Customers who successfully apply for a China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited (the “Bank”) Personal Installment Loan – Decoration Loan (“Decoration Loan“) via online or our designated hotline: 317 95501 by providing the promotion code “ADNT”, drawdown on or before 31 December 2020 and using the decoration service of HK$50,000 total project sum or above provided by CoDeco (required to submit the signed quotation with CoDeco within 3 months starting from the issue date to the Bank), can enjoy the standardize monthly flat rate 0.19% and up to HK$10,000 CoCoMall decoration material cash coupon (if applicable). 
4. Offers and services are bound by terms and conditions. For promotion offer and related details, please contact the staff of the Bank at 317 95501 or visit the Bank website. 
5. In case of any dispute, the decision of the Bank shall be final.

 

MoneyHero x China Construction Bank (Asia) x CoDeco team up to create a decoration loan promotion offer (terms and conditions as follows):

  1. The Offer is only applicable to CoDeco’s clients.
  2. Each CoDeco client can only use this Offer once.
  3. The Offer is only valid for works signed between 12 August 2019 and 31 December 2020.
  4. The minimum project amount is HK$50,000.
  5. The client is required to submit the CoDeco project contract to China Construction Bank (Asia) as one of the application documents, which are effective upon the signature by both the client and the project contractor. The contract will stipulate that the client is required to apply for a decoration loan at China Construction Bank (Asia), and the contract will not be officially effective until the loan application is successful.
  6. If the client ultimately fails to obtain any loan approval, the project contract will be deemed invalid and will be revoked.
  7. The client must commence the project within its valid contractual period. In general, the project contract is valid for 3 months.
  8. If the client terminates the project contract with CoDeco after the approval and the withdrawal of the loan, CoDeco will not offer the CoCoMall decoration material cash coupon (if it has been offered, CoDeco will cancel the amount borne by the coupon. If it has already been used, CoDeco and CoCoMall will recover the amount of the cash coupon from the client. ) China Construction Bank (Asia) will charge the eligible client on a fee which which is equivalent to the value of the entitled promotion rewards.
  9. This Offer can be used in conjunction with other offers of CoDeco.
  10. In the event of any dispute, the decision of CoDeco, MoneyHero and China Construction Bank (Asia) shall be final and conclusive.

 

Terms and Conditions of CoCoMall and CoCoMall Cash Coupon:

  1. Eligible clients who successfully apply for a Decoration Loan during the Promotion Period and drawdown on or before 31 December 2020 with using the decoration service of HK$100,000 total project sum or above provided by CoDeco (required to submit the signed quotation with CoDeco within 3 months starting from the issue date to the Bank), can enjoy the standardize monthly flat rate 0.19% and up to HK$10,000 CoCoMall decoration material cash coupon.
  2. The CoCoMall decoration material cash coupon can only be used on CoCoMall.HK. The client can enter the coupon code to redeem the purchase amount after choosing his/her products. The cash coupon can only be used for once and cannot be exchanged for cash. If the amount of the cash coupon is greater than the client’s consumption amount, the difference will not be refunded.
  3. The CoCoMall decoration material cash coupon will be given to the client as soon as 1) the client has successfully obtained the loan approval and 2) the client has submitted the project deposit.
  4. The coupon code of the CoCoMall decoration material cash coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other CoCoMall discount codes or other CoCoMall coupon codes.
  5. If the item ordered by the client is not displayed on the CoCoMall.HK website, there is the opportunity that the entire ordering process will be performed offline, but the CoCoMall decoration material cash coupon can still be applied.
  6. The CoCoMall cash coupon is valid for 6 months upon its issuance.
  7. In the event of any dispute, the decision of CoDeco and CoCoMall shall be final and conclusive.

Feel free to contact our Renovation Consultant by 5507 5535 for more information.

Visit China Construction Bank (Asia) Website for more details

建行(亞洲) x MoneyHero x 好師傅裝修貸款優惠

香港人一生勞勞役役,只是想換來一個溫暖的家。但香港地樓價高企,一般巿民用盡畢生積蓄置業,要再騰出額外預算靚裝家居其實並不容易。有見及此,好師傅聯同建行(亞洲) 及金融產品比較網站 MoneyHero,為好師傅客人帶來低息裝修貸款及長達60個月還款期服務,讓以家為心的你,有足夠的預算去構建你獨一無二的家。

由即日起至2019年12月31日,成功申請「好現金」私人分期貸款 – 裝修貸並以好師傅平台進行裝修工程,可享以下優惠:

或前往建行(亞洲)網站登記或了解更多

優惠及服務受條款及細則約束。

借定唔借? 還得到先好借!

建行(亞洲) -「好現金」私人分期貸款 – 裝修貸 條款及細則:​

  1. 推廣期由即日起至 2019 年 12 月 31 日(「推廣期」)。
  2. 實際年利率為 4.26% 是以每月平息 0.19%,還款期 12 個月及 600,000 港元貸款額計算;實際年利率為 4.42% 是以每月平息為 0.19%,還款期 60 個月及 600,000 港元貸款額計算。實際年利率之計算方法以香港銀行公會所提供之計算方法作依據,並已約至小數後兩個位。實際年利率是一個參考年利率,以年化利率展示包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。利息以每年 365 日計算。詳情請向銀行職員查詢,銀行保留決定利率及最終批核結果之最終權利。
  3. 客戶於推廣期內,申請建行(亞洲)股份有限公司(「銀行」)「好現金」私人分期貸款 – 裝修貸(「裝修貸」)時,提供指定推廣編號 “ADNT” 及經網上或指定貸款申請熱線 “317 95501” 成功申請並於 2019 年 12 月 31 日或之前提取裝修貸及以好師傅科技有限公司平台進行工程總額 100,000 港元或以上裝修工程(需提交由發出日起計3個月內已簽署的好師傅報價單予銀行)可獲享劃一月平息 0.19% 及高達 10,000 港元 CoCoMall 裝修物料現金券。
  4. 優惠及服務受條款及細則約束。有關推廣優惠等詳情,請致電 317 95501 查詢或參閱銀行網頁。
  5. 就此推廣如有任何爭議,銀行保留一切最終決定權。

MoneyHero x 建行(亞洲) x 好師傅 聯手打造裝修貸款推廣優惠 條款及細則:​

  1. 優惠僅適用於「好師傅」的裝修客戶。
  2. 每一位「好師傅」的裝修客戶只能使用此優惠一次。
  3. 優惠僅適用於 2019 年 8 月 12 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日所簽定的工程。
  4. 工程金額最少為 100,000 港元。
  5. 客人需要向建行(亞洲)提交「好師傅」的工程合約作為其中一項申請文件,文件需要有客人及工程承辦方簽名方為有效。該合約會定明客人需要向中國建設銀行(亞洲)申請裝修貸,而合約將於客人貸款申請成功後才正式生效。
  6. 如果客人最終無法獲得貸款批核,則該工程合約會視為無效而廢止。
  7. 客人需於工程合約有效期內與「好師傅」的工程承辦方進行工程。
  8. 如果客人在獲得貸款批核並提取貸款後,客人中止「好師傅」工程承辦方的合約,「好師傅」會跟據合約上之仲裁條款,向相關客人追討遺約的賠償。而建行(亞洲)也會向合資格客人收取相等於已獲贈之優惠之費用。
  9. 有關優惠可與「好師傅」提供之其他優惠同時使用。
  10. 如有任何爭議,「好師傅」、MoneyHero 及建行(亞洲) 將保留最終決定權。

CoCoMall 及 CoCoMall 現金券條款及細則:

  1. 合資格客人於推廣期內成功申請並於 2019 年 12 月 31 日或以前提取裝修貸及「好師傅」平台進行工程總額 100,000 港元或以上裝修工程(需提交由發出日起計 3 個月內已簽署的好師傅報價單予本行),並符合以下要求,可獲享劃一月平息 0.19% 及高達 10,000 港元 CoCoMall 裝修物料現金券。
  2. CoCoMall 裝修物料現金券只可以於 CoCoMall.HK 上使用,客人可於選購產品後,輸入優惠碼兌換消費金額。現金券只可作一次性使用,不可兌換成現金。而現金券金額如果高於客人的消費金額,差價將不會退還給客人。
  3. CoCoMall 裝修物料現金券將於1) 客人成功獲得貸款批核後 及 2) 客人繳付工程訂金後盡快給予客人。
  4. CoCoMall 裝修物料現金券優惠碼 不能與其他 CoCoMall 折扣優惠碼或其他 CoCoMall 現金券優惠碼同時使用。
  5. 如果客人所訂購之項目並非於 CoCoMall.HK 網站上展示,整個訂購過程有機會需要於線下進行,但客人依然可以使用 CoCoMall 裝修物料現金券。
  6. CoCoMall 現金券有效使用期為發出後 6 個月內。
  7. 如有任何爭議,「好師傅」及 CoCoMall 將保留最終決定權。

歡迎致電 5507 5535 與我們的裝修顧問了解更多。

或前往建行(亞洲)網站登記或了解更多